After they have registered freely, they will be directed to your Customer Zone. Here you have 1 GB of storage space to manage your videos.
Your previously uploaded videos will then automatically be displayed in the "Default Project" folder.
Here you have the option of displaying your already shared video comparison. In this function, the CHAT with your email recipient is also available.
If you have not yet shared the video comparison, you can do so with the Share function. Furthermore, you can also exchange the videos here as desired. The email recipient will then always receive the latest videos after a refresh of the link.
To upload a new video pair from the Customer Zone, please click on the button "ADD VIDEOS". From here you can upload new video pairs to your Default Project Order.
Of course, you can also delete video pairs. When deleting, please note that the video pairs are always deleted. Individual videos cannot be deleted.
In the dashboard as a Free User, you can still use the
FAQs , a link to our forum page and a possibility to send us your feedback.
Your account details such as profile or password can also be changed here in the dashboard.
Basic Plan User
In addition to the features of the Free users, you will also have access to a ticket system.
Here you can also access an advanced account management system where you can change your billing address, view your invoices or change your payment method. Last but not least, you can also cancel your subscription plan from here.